UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu, Jun 13 10:00pm

H0L0 BAR: ILLEGAL RHYTHM: x3butterfly , Adrian Hex B2B Ramsey Neville , Saint Velez

Fri, Jun 14 06:00pm

ReSolute x U Feel with Glenn Underground, Melchior Productions Ltd LIVE, Dez Andrés + more

Sat, Jun 15 10:00pm

Tal Fussman

Sun, Jun 16 02:00pm

June 16th / ITALOMATIC OUTDOOR PARTY

Mon, Jun 17 01:00pm

RNR x Black Techno Matters: Liber8 Production Workshop

Thu, Jun 20 10:00pm

H0L0 BAR: Hastal Cielo: VARSHA / Mari[Posa] / TAH / Maxwell

Fri, Jun 21 10:00pm

RAPRAVE SEASON0NE: Brodinski, Jawnino, Jubilee, Dazegxd, JEWELSSEA, Regis, DJ Audit

Sat, Jun 22 02:00pm

BDA Residency: Toribio + Combo Chimbita

Sat, Jun 29 02:00pm

Flower Factory presents 'ZHUZH FACTORY' Sponsored by Diet Zhuzh

Fri, Jul 12 10:00pm

Agape X MISGUIDED: DLV & KTK
Jun 13
10:00pm
H0L0 BAR: ILLEGAL RHYTHM: x3butterfly , Adrian Hex B2B Ramsey Neville , Saint Velez
Event
Jun 14
06:00pm
ReSolute x U Feel with Glenn Underground, Melchior Productions Ltd LIVE, Dez Andrés + more
Event
Jun 15
10:00pm
Tal Fussman
Event
Jun 16
02:00pm
June 16th / ITALOMATIC OUTDOOR PARTY
Event
Jun 17
01:00pm
RNR x Black Techno Matters: Liber8 Production Workshop
Event
Jun 20
10:00pm
H0L0 BAR: Hastal Cielo: VARSHA / Mari[Posa] / TAH / Maxwell
Event
Jun 21
10:00pm
RAPRAVE SEASON0NE: Brodinski, Jawnino, Jubilee, Dazegxd, JEWELSSEA, Regis, DJ Audit
Event
Jun 22
02:00pm
BDA Residency: Toribio + Combo Chimbita
Event
Jun 29
02:00pm
Flower Factory presents 'ZHUZH FACTORY' Sponsored by Diet Zhuzh
Event
Jul 12
10:00pm
Agape X MISGUIDED: DLV & KTK
Event
1090 WYCKOFF AVE. RIDGEWOOD, QUEENS NY.
L TO HALSEY
M TO MYRTLE-WYCKOFF
www.h0l0.nyc
@ H0l0.nyc
Powered by ARCHITECH NYC